Atterro Locations

Minnesota

Pro Staff: Alexandria
2715 Highway 29 South, Suite 108
Alexandria, MN 56308
Phone: (320) 763-9677
Fax: (320) 763-9676
alexandria@prostaff.com

Alexandria Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office

Locations

Pro Staff: Brainerd
14715 Edgewood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
Phone: (218) 825-0434
Fax: (218) 825-0439
brainerd@prostaff.com

Brainerd Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office

Pro Staff: Burnsville
2999 West County Road 42, Suite 220
Burnsville, MN 55306
Phone: (952) 892-3240
Fax: (952) 892-7304
burnsville@prostaff.com

Burnsville Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office

Pro Staff: Chanhassen
18922 Lake Drive East
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: (952) 975-0106
Fax: (952) 975-9435
chanhassen@prostaff.com

Chanhassen Pro Staff

Pro Staff: Coon Rapids
200 Coon Rapids Boulevard, Suite 110
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Phone: (763) 780-0724
Fax: (763) 786-3650
coonrapids@prostaff.com

Coon Rapids Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office

Pro Staff: Edina
7701 York Avenue South, #200
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: (952) 893-0499
Fax: (952) 893-9209
edina@prostaff.com

Edina Pro Staff

Pro Staff: Faribault (at Rust Consulting)
201 Lyndale Avenue South
Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: (507) 333-4322
faribault@prostaff.com

Faribault (at Rust Consulting)

Pro Staff Office (at Rust Consulting)

Pro Staff: Little Canada
125 Little Canada Road W, Suite 130
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 291-7811
LittleCanada@prostaff.com

Little Canada Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office

Digital People: Minneapolis
730 Second Avenue South #520
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 373-2626
Fax: (612) 373-5760
contact.mn@digitalpeople.net

Minneapolis Digital People

Digital People Office

Hunter Hamilton: Minneapolis
730 Second Avenue South #520
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 373-5767
Fax: (612) 373-5760
info.mn@hunterhamiltonpr.com

Minneapolis Hunter Hamilton

Hunter Hamilton Office

Pro Staff: Minneapolis
40 South 7th Street, Suite 104
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 339-2220
Fax: (612) 339-0118
minneapolis@prostaff.com

Minneapolis Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office

Ware Technology Services: Minneapolis
730 Second Avenue South #520
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 373-5747
Fax: (612) 373-5760
info.mn@warets.com

Minneapolis Ware Technology Services

Ware Technology Services Office

Pro Staff: St. Cloud
1400 West Saint Germain, Suite 102
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: (320) 656-9777
Fax: (320) 656-9776
stcloud@prostaff.com

St. Cloud Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office

Pro Staff: Plymouth
11140 State Highway 55, Suite F
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: (763) 785-5352
Fax: (763) 545-8974
plymouth@prostaff.com

Plymouth Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office

Technical ProSource: Minneapolis
730 Second Avenue South #520
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 312-1540
Fax: (612) 373-5760
minneapolis@technicalprosource.com

Minneapolis Technical ProSource

Technical ProSource Office

Pro Staff: Windom
1012 5th Ave, Room #20, BARC Building
Windom, MN 56101
Phone: (507) 427-1741
Email: fastjobs@prostaff.com

Windom Pro Staff

Pro Staff Office